2023 IVRF

July 6, 2023
Share on:

Drs Neroli Thomson and Ryan Chanyi (Massey University) were both awarded with the 2023 IVRF. The funding supports an extended research visit at Professor José Bruno-Bárcena's team at North Carolina State University, USA.

Find out more about Prof Bruno-Bárcena by following this link: http://bruno-barcena.org/

Don't miss out

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Trending News

Articles and Miscellaneous